Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Summer Naranjo

Summer Naranjo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Naranjo
"This agency is amazing."
Profile photo of Struck Bob

Struck Bob

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Struck Bob
"Kendra was so helpful with securing a new auto policy for our daughter!"
Profile photo of Amie Christenbury

Amie Christenbury

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Christenbury
"Tonya is amazing and so very helpful! She got right to helping me with what seemed like a huge problem and found me a solution in no time. Highly recommend this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Susan McElveen

Susan McElveen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McElveen
"I love working with Jana Gallier. She’s always professional, knowledgeable and sincere."
Profile photo of Nikos Kiritsis

Nikos Kiritsis

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikos Kiritsis
"Great people, awesome service. Do not hesitate to walk in the office anytime and talk to them. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Benjamin Azevedo

Benjamin Azevedo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Azevedo
"Kendra was extremely helpful, efficient, and communicated very well, walking me through all the complicated insurance questions I had and I ended up with the coverage I needed at a very good price. Highly recommended (8/10/2023)."
Profile photo of teyacory croker

teyacory croker

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teyacory croker
"I have had insurance with this company and this office for over 10 years now and they are awesome. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance and their office in Lake Charles to anyone who asks about insurance. Thank you so much for always taking care of my insurance needs. ❤️"
Profile photo of Virgie Mitchell Ministries

Virgie Mitchell Ministries

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virgie Mitchell Ministries
"Christin Bailey and her staff is very helpful in time of problems. They are attentive about the small things."
Profile photo of Chris Briscoe

Chris Briscoe

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Briscoe
"The experience was amazing ,very helpful and informative paid a lot of attention to detail."
Profile photo of Ann Vincent

Ann Vincent

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Vincent
"Always friendly & willing to help! Here, you do get service with a smile."
Profile photo of Madlynne Mills

Madlynne Mills

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madlynne Mills
"Ms. Kendra has been wonderful to work with throughout the entire process. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Carol Benoit

Carol Benoit

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Benoit
"When forced with the decision of having to switch agents, I knew beyond the shadow of a doubt, I was going to call Christine Bailey @ her Lake Charles office. I had dealings with Jana Gallien for the past 20+ years at Hunter Perrin's office and knew I wanted her to handle my insurance business again. With Jana and Christine, I know my husband and I will be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Jerry Mathews

Jerry Mathews

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mathews
"Always great service when covering my vehicles or toys."
Profile photo of Vicki Edwards

Vicki Edwards

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Edwards
"Friendly And Knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Roberts
"Jana is always so pleasant and quick to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of Megan Huckins

Megan Huckins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Huckins
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kendra goes out of her way to find the best policy for me. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone. Especially this location."
Profile photo of lauren courville

lauren courville

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lauren courville
"When is insurance exciting?? When you have a team in Lake Charles that is personable, caring, and excited to make sure you have the best deal around! Thanks so much to Kendra for guiding us in the right direction at State Farm- Christine Bailey."
Profile photo of Carla Walker

Carla Walker

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Walker
"Thank you, Jana, for outstanding service! You have been our go-to State Farm Rep for over 20 years. Thanks for making every call to State Farm a pleasant one and for always looking out for us."
Profile photo of Susan Bonvillain

Susan Bonvillain

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bonvillain
"Appreciate the staff going above and beyond making sure our policies are paid on time."
Profile photo of Kevin Bulla

Kevin Bulla

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bulla
"Easy to work with happy so far we’ll see how it ends up 😜😜"
Profile photo of Kendra Duhon

Kendra Duhon

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Duhon
"The best agency in town! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of brandon mallett

brandon mallett

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandon mallett
"I would highly recommend Mrs Janna or any agent at Christine bailey’s office. They are very professional. They made the whole process easy!"
Profile photo of James Stains

James Stains

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Stains
"I wish there were more than just 5 stars!!! Every time I've had to contact Jana Gallier, with State Farm, with an insurance question she has always been courteous, helpful, and very knowledgeable about what I need. She always tells me she will do her best and her best is always above and beyond what I could have expected. She is definitely my favorite insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Jan Kitts

Jan Kitts

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Kitts
"Excellent Service. De Ann is an asset to Christine Baileys State Farm Team Thank you all !!"
Profile photo of Emily Augustine

Emily Augustine

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Augustine
"Jana has taken care of me since I first opened my auto insurance policy more than 20 years ago. When she moved to Christine's office after Mr. Perrin retired it made sense to follow her. I am so thankful for Jana and the team at Christine Bailey State Farm."