Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vicki Edwards

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly And Knowledgeable staff."

Amanda Roberts

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is always so pleasant and quick to answer any of my questions."

Megan Huckins

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kendra goes out of her way to find the best policy for me. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone. Especially this location."

lauren courville

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When is insurance exciting?? When you have a team in Lake Charles that is personable, caring, and excited to make sure you have the best deal around! Thanks so much to Kendra for guiding us in the right direction at State Farm- Christine Bailey."

Carla Walker

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Jana, for outstanding service! You have been our go-to State Farm Rep for over 20 years. Thanks for making every call to State Farm a pleasant one and for always looking out for us."

Susan Bonvillain

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the staff going above and beyond making sure our policies are paid on time."

Kevin Bulla

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with happy so far we’ll see how it ends up 😜😜"

Kendra Duhon

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency in town! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."

brandon mallett

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Mrs Janna or any agent at Christine bailey’s office. They are very professional. They made the whole process easy!"

James Stains

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish there were more than just 5 stars!!! Every time I've had to contact Jana Gallier, with State Farm, with an insurance question she has always been courteous, helpful, and very knowledgeable about what I need. She always tells me she will do her best and her best is always above and beyond what I could have expected. She is definitely my favorite insurance agent!!"

Jan Kitts

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. De Ann is an asset to Christine Baileys State Farm Team Thank you all !!"

Emily Augustine

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana has taken care of me since I first opened my auto insurance policy more than 20 years ago. When she moved to Christine's office after Mr. Perrin retired it made sense to follow her. I am so thankful for Jana and the team at Christine Bailey State Farm."

Todd Flaim

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and great service every time."

Cammy Mcelwee

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Bailey and team at State Farm go over and beyond to meet your needs. When you walk in the door you feel like family. I want to mention Jana Gallier and how hard she works for her customers. Jana Gallier thank you for all you do."

Angela LeMaire

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very friendly and professional in making the process of buying my homeowners and auto coverage with State Farm easy. And the transition seamless."

Leo Day

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife (Donna Day) and I moved from Tallahassee to Lake Charles and were a bit overwhelmed about moving our State Farm policies! When we talked to KENDRA DUHON she relieved all our fears! She was stellar! An absolute professional! Great customer service! Personable! Prompt! Thank you, Kendra! You are the BEST!!!!"

M B

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a high recommendation to Ms. De Ann Derbonne at the Christine Bailey State Farm in Lake Charles, Louisiana. I moved into town with work while retaining a residence in another state and preparing to purchase a new home. Ms. De Ann helped me with renter's, auto insurance and helped me with my new home insurance quote. Ms. De Ann was so professional and helpful. Needed her so much. She has really helped the rest of the community with recovery from natural Disasters. De Ann is a beloved member of the business community in Lake Charles. She is known to make sure all policies are correct for banking paperwork. Thank you so much, De Ann! Appreciate your help. M. BARNES"

Janelle Williams

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana is always helpful and welcoming and addresses our needs in a timely fashion with courtesy and dignity."

Dana Bodin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with quick and easy solutions!"

Kelly Primeaux

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and her team (especially Jana) went above and beyond to resolve an issue for us. They were diligent and persistent on our behalf. They really cared and were on our side from the beginning to the end! Can't say enough about what Jana did for our family! Highly recommend!"

Tamara Albro

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janna was very helpful and so nice I love dealing with them when I call"

Nolia Doucet

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janna at State Farm is always friendly and very helpful! I truly appreciate all the personal service she provides! We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and have no plans to go anywhere else!"

karley peloquin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Pam always goes above and beyond to take care of me. She is very professional, fast and nice. This team takes such good care of their customers. Definitely recommend this office!!"

Ben Drouilhet

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter rain, sleet, or hail ,Jana Gallier and the team at Christine Bailey's State Farm treats me with respect. Thank you and keep up the good work."

Lydia Ogea

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is fabulous!! Been with them for years!!!"